24/7 emergency number in case of problems: (+352) 55 66 55 66 or (+352) 24 66 16 11

Energie fir haut a muer

For more than 120 years, SUDenergie has been serving the common interests of its 14 shareholder municipalities. The company is known as a citizen-oriented gas supplier and natural gas network operator in Luxembourg.

Over the years, the company has grown steadily with the goal of providing its customers with energy under the best possible conditions – today and tomorrow. SUDenergie currently operates a natural gas network covering 1,145 km in the southern municipalities and continuously invests in network infrastructure to ensure a very high level of security.

Learn more


Sustainable development

As a conscientious energy supplier in Luxembourg, we strive for greater sustainability and are actively involved in local sustainable energy projects. Our knowledge and expertise in the energy sector allow us to judiciously expand our competencies while protecting the environment. Since 2015, we have been investing in local renewable solar and wind energy alongside our 14 shareholder municipalities.

Learn more


SUDGAZ becomes SUDenergie

Together, we are continuing to develop and contribute to the energy transition – guided by a sense of reason and responsibility towards customers and the public, shareholders and partners, as well as towards the environment. This development is also anchored in the new company name, SUDenergie.

Learn more

 

 


Join us on our social network channels

News

14/05/2024
Some simple tips with great effect
How to reduce your gas consumption…
01/07/2022
Doing good with waste
SUDenergie donates € 2,000 euros each to…
15/06/2022
We've updated our General Terms and...
Changes will be effective on 15 July…

Bei Notfällen rund um die Uhr (+352) 55 66 55 66 oder (+352) 24 66 16 11

Energie fir haut a muer

Seit über 120 Jahren handelt SUDenergie im gemeinschaftlichen Interesse der 14 Aktionärsgemeinden. Das Unternehmen ist bekannt als bürgernaher Gasversorger und Erdgasnetzbetreiber in Luxemburg.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich das Unternehmen stetig weiterentwickelt, mit dem Ziel die Energieversorgung für die Kunden zu bestmöglichen Bedingungen sicherzustellen – heute und morgen. Aktuell betreibt SUDenergie in den Südgemeinden ein 1.145 km langes Erdgasnetz und investiert kontinuierlich in die Infrastruktur des Netzes, um so ein sehr hohes Sicherheitsniveau zu gewährleisten.

Mehr erfahren


Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Als verantwortungsbewusster Energieversorger in Luxemburg streben wir nach mehr Nachhaltigkeit und engagieren uns aktiv für lokale, nachhaltige Energieprojekte. Durch unser Wissen und Know-how im Bereich der Energiewirtschaft erweitern wir damit sinnvoll unsere Kompetenzen und schützen gleichzeitig die Umwelt. Seit 2015 investieren wir zusammen mit unseren 14 Aktionärsgemeinden in erneuerbare Energien aus Sonnenenergie und Windkraft.

Mehr erfahren


SUDGAZ gëtt SUDenergie

Zusammen entwickeln wir uns weiter und tragen zur Energiewende bei – aus Vernunft und aus Verantwortung gegenüber Kunden und Bürgern, Gesellschaftern und Partnern und gegenüber der Umwelt – und verankern diese Entwicklung auch im neuen Unternehmensnamen SUDenergie.

Mehr erfahren

 


Begleiten Sie uns auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen

News

11.07.2022
Einfache Tipps mit großem Potential
Wie Sie Ihren Gasverbrauch durch…
01.07.2022
Mit Abfall Gutes bewirken
SUDenergie überreicht Spenden von…
15.06.2022
Anpassung unserer AGBs
Neue Version tritt zum 15. Juli 2022 in…